If you want to delete your account because you’re receiving to many emails from us, you can change your preferences at https://www.macupdate.com/members/profile and then navigate to Preferences -> Subscribe.

If you would still like to delete your account, please send an email to support@macupdate.com with the subject line “Delete Account” and we’ll take care of it for you.

Please note that once we delete your account it cannot be undone and you will lose access to your entire MacUpdate purchase history.